Government of India Capacity Building Commission RFP No. 02-06/2021-CBC dated 27th May, 2022

Corrigendum 4:

Date: 11.07.2022

The competent authority has decided to revise the clause of the RFP as per details given below "-

Sr. No.	RFP Page No.	Existing Clause	Revised Clause
1	Page-34 Clause 2: 10.4 Stage 4: Final score calculation through QCBS for each group	"e) If any bidder is awarded two groups, bidder's bid for other subsequent groups would not be opened."	All bids would be opened and H1 will be calculated based on Technical and Financial Score as detailed in other paras of this clause. If a bidder is H1 in more than 2 groups, after exhausting the maximum 2 groups to this successful bidder (as per it's preference), for allotting subsequent group, the next successful bidder in line would be offered to match the H1 bid price. If H1 price is lower, the next successful bidder in line would be asked to match the lower price of H1. If however, H1 price is higher, the lower price of the successful bidder inline, would prevail." Bidders need to specify their preference for each of the groups they apply for as in Annexure-I of corrigendum-4 (to be submitted with Technical bid proposal). This will be utilized in case a bidder become H-1 in more than 2 Groups.
2.	Annexure 1 of RFP and Annexure 1 of Corrigendum 2	List of Ministry/ Department/ Organisation (MDO)	Revised list of MDO is attached as Annexure- II of Corrigendum-4.

Annexure-I corrigendum-4.

(To be furnished on letter head of the Organisation)

Preference of Groups

(to be submitted with Technical bid proposal)

	Order of preference (1 to 7)
Group A	
Group B	
Group C	
Group D	
Group E	
Group F	
Group G	

Authorised person's signature

Stamp & date

Name & Designation

Annexure-II corrigendum-4

Details of different groups for which bids are invited

Group Ministries/ Departments/ Organisation(MDO)		Count
Name		
Α.		
Governanc	ee	
1	Cabinet Secretariat (Mantrimandal Sachivalaya)	1
2	Department of Justice (Nyaya Vibhag)	1
3	Department of Legal Affairs (Vidhi Karya Vibhag)	1
4	Department of Personnel and Training (Karmik aur	1
	Prashikshan Vibhag)	
5	Department of Administrative Reforms and Public	1
	Grievances (PrashasanikSudhar aur Lok Shikayat Vibhag)	
6	Legislative Department (Vidhayee Vibhag)	1
7	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs (Sansadiya Karya	1
	Mantralaya)	
8	Ministry of Planning (Yojana Mantralaya)	1
9	NITI Aayog (National Institution for Transforming India)	1
10	President's Secretariat (Rashtrapati Sachivalaya)	1
11	Prime Minister's Office (Pradhan Mantri Karyalaya)	1
Total		11
3		
Health, Ph	arma, Science Technology.	
12	Department of Health Research (Swasthya Anusandhan Vibhag)	1
13	Ministry of Ayush (Ayush Mantralaya)	1
14	Department of Pharmaceuticals (Aushadh Vibhag)	1
15	Department of Science and Technology (Vigyan aur	1
	Praudyogiki Vibhag)	
16	Department of Scientific and Industrial Research	1
	(Vigyan aur Audyogik Anusandhan Vibhag)	
17	Department of Space (Antariksh Vibhag)	1
18	Ministry of Earth Sciences (Prithvi Vigyan Mantralaya)	1
19	Department of Atomic Energy (Parmanu Oorja Vibhag)	1
20	Department of Bio-Technology (Biotechnology Vibhag)	1
		1

С		
Infra, Chen	nicals, Heavy Industries and Mines	
21	Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation (Peya Jal	1
	aur Swachchhata Mantralaya)	
22	Department of Water Resources, River Development and	1
	Ganga Rejuvenation (Jal Sansadhan, Nadi Vikas aur Ganga	
	Sanrakshan Mantralaya)	
23	Ministry of Coal (Koyala Mantralaya)	1
24	Ministry of Mines (Khan Mantralaya)	1
25	Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas (Petroleum aur	1
	Prakritik Gas Mantralaya)	
26	Department of Chemicals and Petro-Chemicals (Rasayan	1
	aur Petro-Rasayan Vibhag)	
27	Ministry of Heavy Industries (Bhari Udyog Mantralaya)	1
28	Ministry of Steel (Ispat Mantralaya)	1
C. Total		8
D		
Finance, Co	ommunications and Culture	
29	Department of Expenditure	1
30	Department of investment and Public Asset Management	1
31	Department of Public Enterprises	1
32	Department of Revenue	1
	Department of Telecommunications (Doorsanchar	1
33	Vibhaq)	
34	Department of Posts (Dak Vibhag)	1
35	Ministry of Culture	1
36		-
	Ministry of Tourism	
Total		8
E.		
Foreign an	d Security	
37	Department of Defence (Raksha Vibhag)	1
38	Department of Defence Production (Raksha	1
	UtpadanVibhag)	
39	Department of Defence Research and Development	1
	(Raksha Anusandhan aur Vikas Vibhag)	
40	Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare (PoorvaSenani	1
	Kalyan Vibhag)	
41	Department of Military Affairs (SainyaKaryaVibhag)	1

42	Ministry of External Affairs (VideshMantralaya)	1
43	National Security Council Secretariat (Rashtriya Suraksha	1
	Parishad Sachivalaya).	
Total		7
lome & I	nternal Security	
44	Department of Home (GrihVibhag)	1
45	Department of Border Management (Seema	1
	PrabandhanVibhag)	
46	Department of Internal Security (Antarik Suraksha Vibhag) 1
47	Department of Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh Affairs	1
	(Jammu, Kashmir aur Ladakh Vibhag)	
48	Department of Official Language (Raj Bhasha Vibhag)	1
49	Department of States (Rajya Vibhag)	1
Total		6
i. Vaniaultuu	e, Cooperation and allied	
Agricultur	Department of Agricultural Research and Education	1
50	(Krishi Anusandhan aur Shiksha Vibhag)	
51	Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying	1
31	(Pashupalan aur Dairy Vibhag)	
52	Department of Fertilizers (UrvarakVibhag)	1
53	Department of Fisheries (MatsyapalanVibhag)	1
53 	Department of Pensions and Pensioners Welfare	1
54	(Pension aur Pension Bhogi Kalyan Vibhag)	
55	Ministry of Cooperation (Sahkarita Mantralaya)	1
		1
56	Ministry of Corporate Affairs (Corporate Karya	
57	Mantralaya) Ministry of Culture (Sanskriti Mantralaya)	1
		1
58	Ministry of Minority Affairs (Alpasankhyak Karya	
F0	Mantralaya)	1
59	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation	1
T. (.)	(Sankhyiki aur Karyakram Karyanvayan Mantralaya)	10
Total		10
	Grand Total	59