Community of Practice regional event

The officers trained for the Common Mid Career Training Programme CMCTP came together to share and gather knowledge and inspire others in the regional event for the "Community of Leaders" from North India.

Faculty Development Program by ISB

Faculty Development Programme in collaboration with the Indian School of Business was conducted at the Yashwantrao Chavan Academy of Development Administration (YASHADA), Pune.

NSCSTI Training Workshop at IIPA Delhi

Capacity Building Commission hosted a workshop for Civil Services Training Institutes on National Standards for Civil Service Training Institutions (NSCSTI) accreditation framework on 25th July 2023. The program was hosted jointly by CBC and NABET at IIPA, New Delhi.

Roundtable on Development of Competencies using Indic wisdom

In the roundtable, the various experts in the field of Bharatiya Civilisation gave their inputs on the first draft of the karmayogi competency model and made the discussion enriching and enlightening for the CBC team to guide the way forward.

Case writing workshop

Capacity Building Commission organised a three-day workshop to train Central Training Institutes (CTI) and State Training Institutes (ATI) faculty members on developing case studies. The workshop was facilitated by Harvard Business School India Research Center.


Capacity Building Commission held a workshop with all external partners working with ministries, departments, and organizations within the Government of India on Annual Capacity Building Plans.


Capacity Building Commission held an interaction with The World Bank's India team, led by Country Director Auguste Tano Kouame.


"I believe India's new National Education Policy is one of the major factors in the mahayagna of nation building. Therefore, the country has made this education policy modern and future ready"


Capacity Building Commission organized an experience sharing session for effective implementation of FRAC in Government of India in collaboration with iGOT Karmayogi team, Indian Oil Corporation Limited, and Department of Telecommunications (DOT).